fbpx
Blue Hole & Canyon in Dahab

Дайвинг в Дахабе

Главная страница » Дайвинг в Дахабе

Наша однодневная поездка в Дахаб — отличный способ познакомиться с дайвингом за пределами Шарм-эль-Шейха. Дахаб, всего в часе езды от Шарм-эль-Шейха на север вдоль побережья, знаменит своей расслабленной атмосферой в бедуинском стиле и уникальными дайв-сайтами. Отдыхая в Шарм-эль-Шейхе, совершите маленькое путешествие с дайвингом в Дахабе!

Ранний старт в 7:30 из дайвинг-центра позволяет погрузиться в два самых потрясающих места для дайвинга с берега, которые может предложить Дахаб. Каньон и Блю-Хол (Голубая дыра). Оба места отличаются загадочной топографией и дарят шанс встретить редкие для Шарма-эль-Шейха виды кораллов и рыб, например, нитевидную бородавчатку. Обед на берегу моря сопровождается свободным временем, чтобы исследовать город, приобрести сувениры и увидеть коз и верблюдов, которые бродят по улицам. Возвращаемся обратно в Шарм около 15:00 — 16:00,

Экскурсия в Дахаб включает трансфер в оба конца, два погружения с гидом, обед с напитками в одном из уютных дахабских кафе. Поскольку погружения осуществляются с берега, рекомендуется использовать ласты с открытой пяткой и боты, которые всегда можно арендовать в дайв-центре.

Как заказать ночной дайвинг?

Мы организуем дайвинг в Дахабе не реже одного раза в неделю. Экскурсия в Дахаб требует минимум 6 человек желающих.

Мы рекомендуем записаться на экскурсию в первый день в дайв-центре или сообщить об этом своему дайв-гиду, и мы сообщим о ближайшей поездке.

Diving area:

Sharm El Sheikh

Are you in 

NOW ?

WhatsApp

Message us today to book.

No, thank you
Прокрутить вверх

fbpx
Blue Hole & Canyon in Dahab

Blue Hole & Canyon

Home » Blue Hole & Canyon

Our trip to Dahab is a great way to explore diving outside of Sharm El Sheikh. Directly translated from Arabic as ‘Gold’, Dahab is a relaxed and breezy beach town around an hour’s drive North of Sharm El Sheikh through the mountains.

An early start of 7:30 from the diving center means that you have plenty of time to dive two of the most stunning shore dive locations Dahab has to offer. After a brief rest stop we head directly to the Blue hole for the first dive and then over to The Canyon for the second and final dive of the day. A leisurely lunch break by the sea is followed by free time to explore, haggle for souvenirs in town and wander around with the goats and camels that roam the streets. Once you are finished it is time to head back to Sharm after a fantastic day out.

The excursion to Dahab includes return transport, two guided dives, and a relaxed lunch with water/soft drinks.  For shore access to the dive sites, we recommend using open-heel fins with boots. These may be hired from the diving centre if required.

How to book

Trips to Dahab are normally scheduled at least once per week. We require a minimum of six people to run the trip.

We recommend you sign up for diving in Dahab at the dive centre on your first day, or ask your dive guide, so we can inform you of the next available trip.

Diving area:

Sharm El Sheikh

Are you in 

NOW ?

WhatsApp

Message us today to book.

No, thank you
Scroll to Top